Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
RMS Volleyball Try-Outs
-
Risdon Middle School
Tue, Jan 30
RMS Volleyball Try-Outs
-
Risdon Middle School
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
RMS Volleyball Try-Outs
-
Risdon Middle School
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
RMS Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Tue, Feb 6
RMS Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
RMS Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
RMS Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Tue, Feb 13
RMS Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
RMS Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts RMS Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts RMS Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts RMS Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Risdon Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting