Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Volleyball Try-Outs
-
Risdon Middle School
Wrestling Try-Outs
-
Risdon Middle School
Tue, Jan 31
Volleyball Try-Outs
-
Risdon Middle School
Wrestling Try-Outs
-
Risdon Middle School
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Try-Outs
-
Risdon Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Try-Outs
-
Risdon Middle School
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Match v Nelsen
-
Risdon Middle School Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Match v Nelsen
-
Risdon Middle School
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Match @ McKnight
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Match @ McKnight
-
McKnight Middle School
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Practice
-
Risdon Middle School
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Match v Dimmitt
-
Risdon Middle School Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Match v Dimmitt
-
Risdon Middle School
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Match @ Nelsen
-
Nelsen Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Match @ Nelsen
-
Nelsen Middle School
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Risdon Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting