Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Closed for Summer Break
Risdon Middle School
Tue, Jul 2
Closed for Summer Break
Risdon Middle School
Wed, Jul 3
Closed for Summer Break
Risdon Middle School
Thu, Jul 4
Closed for Summer Break
Risdon Middle School
Fri, Jul 5
Closed for Summer Break
Risdon Middle School
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Closed for Summer Break
Risdon Middle School
Tue, Jul 9
Closed for Summer Break
Risdon Middle School
Wed, Jul 10
Closed for Summer Break
Risdon Middle School
Thu, Jul 11
Closed for Summer Break
Risdon Middle School
Fri, Jul 12
Closed for Summer Break
Risdon Middle School
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Risdon Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting