Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Risdon Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting