Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Boys and Girls Basketball Practice
-
Risdon Gym
Tue, Jan 7
Boys and Girls Basketball Game
-
McKnight Middle School
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Boys and Girls Basketball Game
-
Risdon Gym
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Willy Wonka Jr Performance
-
Risdon Commons
Parent Meeting for Volleyball and Wrestling
-
Risdon Main Conference
Thu, Jan 16
Willy Wonka Jr Performance
-
Risdon Commons
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Chipotle ASB Fundraiser
-
Factoria Chipotle

Please support Risdon ASB by enjoying dinner at the Factoria Chipotle on January 28th from 5pm to 9pm. A portion of the sales will benefit Risdon's ASB and help provide activities for students.

Wed, Jan 29
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Risdon Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting