Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Contact Us

Contact 

Email 

Phone 

Main Office 

  

(425) 204-2700 

Fax 

  

(425) 204-2715 

ADMINISTRATION 

  

  

Craig Cooper, Principal 

craig.cooper@rentonschools.us 

  

Susan James, Assistant Principal 

susan.james@rentonschools.us 

  

Elaine Love, Assistant Principal 

sara.love@rentonschools.us

  

Kevin Henley, Dean of Students

kevin.henley@rentonschools.us 

  

  

  

  

OFFICE 

  

  

McCauley Dela Cruz, Office Manager 

mccauley.delacruz@rentonschools.us 

(425) 204-2701 

Iliana Alfaro-Zepeda, Attendance Specialist 

iliana.alfarozepeda@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2710 

Michele Duppenthaler, ASB 

michele.duppenthaler@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2752 

Christy Bressler, Registrar 

 christy.bressler@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2714 

Lynn Gerking, Office Assistant

lynn.gerking@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2706 

Carmen Guerrero, Clinic & Counseling Support 

carmen.guerrero@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2740 

  

  

  

COUNSELING 

  

  

6th Grade-Sophia Simpson-Verger  sophia.simpsonverger@rentonschools.us  (425) 204-2761 

7th Grade-Maggi Kellogg 

maggi.kellogg@rentonschools.us 

(425) 204-2743

8th Grade-Rondelle Jeffery 

rondelle.jeffery@rentonschools.us 

(425) 204-2738

  

  

  

Librarian  

mary.kurspahic@rentonschools.us 

(425) 204-2745 

Nurse 

leiana.smith@rentonschools.us 

(425) 204-2773 

Safety/Security Office 

  

(425) 204-2723 

Renton School District Transportation Office 

  

(425) 204-4455