Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Contact Us

Contact 

Email 

Phone 

Main Office 

  

(425) 204-2700 

Fax 

  

(425) 204-2715 

ADMINISTRATION 

  

  

Craig Cooper, Principal 

craig.cooper@rentonschools.us 

  

Briana Kelly, Assistant Principal, 7th 

briana.kelly@rentonschools.us 

  

Elaine Love, Assistant Principal, 6th

sara.love@rentonschools.us

  

Tauna Nelson, Dean of Students, 8th

tauna.nelson@rentonschools.us

  

  

  

  

OFFICE 

  

  

April Kreal, Office Manager 

april.kreal@rentonschools.us 

(425) 204-2701 

Kim Strege, Attendance Specialist 

risdon.attendance@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2710 

Victoria Adamson, ASB/Athletics Assistant 

victoria.adamson@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2752 

Sharon Jones, Registrar

sharon.jones@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2714 

, Office Assistant

 

(425) 204-2706 

Maria Molina, Clinic & Counseling Support 

maria.aguirrehuertamolina@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2740 

  

  

  

COUNSELING 

  

  

8th Grade - Andrea Lehwalder andrea.lehwalderphillips@rentonschools.us (425) 204-2738

7th Grade - Maggi Kellogg 

maggi.kellogg@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2743 

6th Grade - Riley Smithgall 

riley.smithgall@rentonschools.us

 (425) 204-2761

 

 

Stephanie Pender, Librarian  

stephanie.pender@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2745 

Lindsey Ono, Nurse 

lindsey.ono@rentonschools.us 

(425) 204-2773 

Safety/Security Office 

  

(425) 204-2723 

Renton School District Transportation Office 

  

(425) 204-4455