Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Contact Us

Contact 

Email 

Phone 

Main Office 

  

(425) 204-2700 

Fax 

  

(425) 204-2715 

ADMINISTRATION 

  

  

Craig Cooper, Principal 

craig.cooper@rentonschools.us 

  

Susan James, Assistant Principal, 8th 

susan.james@rentonschools.us 

  

Elaine Love, Assistant Principal, 7th

sara.love@rentonschools.us

  

Kevin Henley, Dean of Students, 6th

kevin.henley@rentonschools.us 

  

  

  

  

OFFICE 

  

  

McCauley Dela Cruz, Office Manager 

mccauley.delacruz@rentonschools.us 

(425) 204-2701 

Titia Koopman, Attendance Specialist 

risdon.attendance@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2710 

Deena Davis, ASB 

deena.davis@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2752 

Sharon Jones, Registrar

sharon.jones@rentonschool.us

(425) 204-2714 

Lynn Gerking, Office Assistant

lynn.gerking@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2706 

Carmen Guerrero, Clinic & Counseling Support 

carmen.guerrero@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2740 

  

  

  

COUNSELING 

  

  

6th Grade-Andrea Lehwalder andrea.lehwalderphillips@rentonschools.us (425) 204-2738

7th Grade-Sophia Simpson-Verger 

sophia.simpsonverger@rentonschools.us

(425) 204-2761 

 8th Grade-Maggi Kellogg 

maggi.kellogg@rentonschools.us

  (425) 204-2743

 

 

Librarian  

mary.kurspahic@rentonschools.us 

(425) 204-2745 

Nurse 

leiana.smith@rentonschools.us 

(425) 204-2773 

Safety/Security Office 

  

(425) 204-2723 

Renton School District Transportation Office 

  

(425) 204-4455